[PDF] Ramadan Iftar and Sehri Time Table 2022 Delhi PDF Download – PDFfile

Published / Updated On: By: deep

Ramadan Iftar and Sehri Time Table 2022 Delhi PDF Download

Ramadan Iftar and Sehri Time Table 2022 Delhi PDF download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can direct download PDF of Ramadan Iftar and Sehri Time Table 2022 Delhi for free using the download button.

Ramadan Iftar and Sehri Time Table 2022 Delhi PDF Summary

Hello friends, through this post we are giving you download link for Ramadan Iftar and Sehri Time Table 2022 Delhi PDF. The month of Ramadan is one of the most important months for Muslims. Ramadan will start from 2nd April 2022 this year all over the world. During this month, Muslims fast and pray to Allah for a healthy and prosperous life. These days people get up early in the morning and eat their first meal which is called sehri and in the evening they break their fast with iftar.

Ramadan or Ramadan originates from the Arabic word ‘ar-ramad’, which means scorching heat. According to the Islamic calendar, Ramadan symbolizes the most auspicious month of Islam in the world.

Ramadan Iftar and Sehri Time Table 2022 Delhi PDF

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 03 Apr Sun. 05:18 am 06:53 pm
2 04 Apr Mon. 05:17 am 06:53 pm
3 05 Apr Tue 05:16 am 06:53 pm
4 06 Apr Wed 05:15 am 06:54 pm
5 07 Apr Thu 05:14 am 06:54 pm
6 08 Apr Fri 05:13 am 06:54 pm
7 09 Apr Sat 05:12 am 06:54 pm
8 10 Apr Sun. 05:11 am 06:55 pm
9 11 Apr Mon. 05:10 am 06:55 pm
10 12 Apr Tue 05:09 am 06:55 pm
11 13 Apr Wed 05:08 am 06:55 pm
12 14 Apr Thu 05:08 am 06:56 pm
13 15 Apr Fri 05:07 am 06:56 pm
14 16 Apr Sat 05:06 am 06:56 pm
15 17 Apr Sun. 05:05 am 06:56 pm
16 18 Apr Mon. 05:04 am 06:57 pm
17 19 Apr Tue 05:03 am 06:57 pm
18 20 Apr Wed 05:02 am 06:57 pm
19 21 Apr Thu 05:01 am 06:58 pm
20 22 Apr Fri 05:01 am 06:58 pm
21 23 Apr Sat 05:00 am 06:58 pm
22 24 Apr Sun. 04:59 am 06:59 pm
23 25 Apr Mon. 04:58 am 06:59 pm
24 26 Apr Tue 04:57 am 06:59 pm
25 27 Apr Wed 04:57 am 06:59 pm
26 28 Apr Thu 04:56 am 07:00 pm
27 29 Apr Fri 04:55 am 07:00 pm
28 30 Apr Sat 04:54 am 07:00 pm
29 01 May Sun. 04:53 am 07:01 pm
30 02 May Mon. 04:53 am 07:01 pm

You can download Ramadan Iftar and Sehri Time Table 2022 Delhi PDF for free by clicking on the link below.

Ramadan Iftar and Sehri Time Table 2022 Delhi pdf

Ramadan Iftar and Sehri Time Table 2022 Delhi PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of Ramadan Iftar and Sehri Time Table 2022 Delhi PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If Ramadan Iftar and Sehri Time Table 2022 Delhi is a copyright material Report This. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

Published / Updated On: April 3, 2022 By: deep Ramadan Iftar and Sehri Time Table 2022 Delhi PDF Download Ramadan Iftar and Sehri Time Table 2022 Delhi PDF download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can direct download PDF of Ramadan Iftar and Sehri Time Table 2022 Delhi for free using…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.